Upcoming Alumni Events

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Jays on the Hill
Date: September 7, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Creighton Volleyball NCAA Sweet 16 Events
Date: December 10, 2016
Time: 3:30 PM

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Las Vegas MBB Game Viewing vs. Marquette
Date: March 4, 2017 to March 5, 2017

Creighton vs. Marquette Pregame Event
Date: March 4, 2017
Time: 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Southern California MBB Game Viewing Event
Date: March 4, 2017
Time: 11:30 AM

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Women’s BIG EAST Basketball Tournament Events
Date: March 5, 2017 to March 7, 2017

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Men's BIG EAST Basketball Tournament Events
Date: March 7, 2017 to March 11, 2017

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Bay Area Alumni Networking Event
Date: March 9, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday, March 16, 2017

School of Medicine Phoenix M3 & M4 Happy Hour
Date: March 16, 2017
Time: 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Milwaukee Alumni and Friends Presidential Reception
Date: April 6, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Phoenix Alumni Ambassador Gatherings
Date: April 20, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, April 21, 2017

Dental Advisory Board Spring Meeting
Date: April 21, 2017
Time: 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Dallas Alumni and Friends Presidential Reception
Date: April 27, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, November 18, 2017

CBE Classic - Thanksgiving Men’s Basketball Tournament
Date: November 18, 2017 to November 21, 2017

RSS Feed