2016 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees

Team 1991 Creighton Baseball


Standing, left to right: Tom Young, Brian O’Brien, Dave Dutton, Bobby Langer, Ryan Martindale, Tom Shafer, Mike McCafferty, Todd Wenberg, Darin Harris, Jim Hendry, Jack Dahm, Bart Beavers, John Pivovar, Steve Hinton, Scott Stahoviak, Scott Sorenson, Aaron Puffer

Sitting, left to right: Alan Benes, Eric Kennedy, Mike Heathcott, Brian Davidson, Bobby Lambert, Steve Bruns, Chad McConnell, Bobby Kennedy, Dax Jones, Jason Judge, J.J. Gottsch, Kimera Bartee, Tim Decker

Not pictured: Brian O'Connor, Rick Freehling, Eric Maloney

The Athletic Hall of Fame Citation, when conferred, is given at the annual Athletic Banquet. It may be presented posthumously. For more information, visit gocreighton.com.