Upcoming Alumni Events

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Las Vegas MBB Game Viewing vs. Marquette
Date: March 4, 2017 to March 5, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Women's NCAA Tournament
Date: March 17, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM

Friday, April 28, 2017

KC Professional Networking Event
Date: April 28, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday, June 04, 2017

KC Royals Tailgate and Game
Date: June 4, 2017
Time: 11:30 AM

Friday, June 23, 2017

Recent Alumni NCAA College World Series Tailgate
Date: June 23, 2017

Friday, August 04, 2017

New Mexico Dental Trip
Date: August 4, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Creighton Society Mass
Date: August 26, 2017
Time: 4:00 PM

Seattle Volleyball Pregame
Date: August 26, 2017
Time: 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday, August 28, 2017

College of Nursing Blessing of Hands
Date: August 28, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Night at the Museum - VIP Nightlife Tour
Date: September 7, 2017 to September 8, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

2017 Homecoming
Date: September 14, 2017 to September 17, 2017

College of Nursing Donor Appreciation Reception
Date: September 14, 2017
Time: 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday, September 15, 2017

College of Nursing Continuing Education: Caring in a Complex World
Date: September 15, 2017
Time: 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

School of Law DC Alumni and GOAL Reception 2017
Date: September 20, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 28, 2017

School of Law Kansas City Alumni Reception 2017
Date: September 28, 2017
Time: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday, October 20, 2017

ADA 2017 – Atlanta
Date: October 20, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, November 18, 2017

2017 Hall of Fame Classic in Kansas City
Date: November 18, 2017 to November 21, 2017


Thursday, March 16

 

Thursday, March 16

Open practice for Creighton Men’s Basketball
2:15 p.m. PST

Golden 1 Center

Fans, friends and alumni are invited to view the open practice of the men’s basketball team.

Sunday, March 19

 

Sunday, March 19

‘On a Wing and a Prayer’ Mass
Time will be determined once game time is announced. Text “NCAA” to 88-588* to receive a text message with the specific time.
Hilton Sacramento Arden West Hotel
Ballroom
2200 Harvard St
Sacramento, California
Join in prayer and celebrate Mass with Creighton friends and fans. If you are interested in serving as a lector or EME, please contact Sarah Lukas, BA’02, MA’08, in the Alumni Relations Office at slukas@creighton.edu

Bluejays March to the Win Team Send-Off
Approximately 3 hours prior to game time; text NCAA to 88-588* to receive a text message of the time once the game time is set.
Hilton Sacramento Arden West Hotel
Lobby

Creighton vs. TEAM TBD
TIME TBD

Golden 1 Center

Friday, March 17

 

Friday, March 17

Luck O’ the Bluejays Pregame Event
10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Hilton Sacramento Arden West Hotel
Ballroom
2200 Harvard St.
Sacramento, California
Complimentary appetizers, Creighton giveaways* and a cash bar will be available for all Bluejay fans who stop by.
*While supplies last; must sign in to receive items.

Bluejays March to the Win Team Send-Off
Approximately 2 hours prior to game time; text NCAA to 88-588* to receive a text message with the specific time.
Hilton Sacramento Arden West Hotel
Lobby

Creighton vs. Rhode Island
1:30 p.m.
Golden 1 Center